Moving!!!

Hi everybody!!! I moved and changed my name too!!! Well… the blog moved and changed, but it will all be the same, only the name and looks will be a little different.  You can read a little bit about why I chose the name in the about section of the blog.

After years of blogging with the old name, I thought if was time for a change, to make this blog a little bit more “mine” . In the beginning I was not really sure where this would take me (I first started the blog like a prolongation of my etsy shop), but now it simply doesn’t have anything to do with it, now I’m really sure where I want to go, that’s why I decided to change the name of it.

Hope you still like reading it as much as I like writing it!

Thanks for coming along and for being a part of this!

Leave a Reply

